Advisory Board

ULI Indiana is led by a dynamic group of volunteer Advisory Board members representing a broad cross section of the land use and development disciplines.

Advisory Board

Management Committee:

  • Chair:  Tadd Miller – Milhaus
  • Chair for Mission Advancement:  Kelli Lawrence – Cityscape Residental
  • Treasurer:  Jeff Cartwright BMO Harris Bank
  • Governance Chair:  Greg Jacoby, AIA – Browning Day Mullins Dierdorf
  • Programming:  Traci Kapsalis – JLL
  • Sponsorship:  Shawn Bullock – Associated Bank
  • Membership:  Mark Plassman – Fidelity National Title
  • Communications: Holly Bolton, 3chord Marketing
  • Jeff Kingsbury – Greenstreet, Ltd.
  • Wes Podell – PK Partners

Programming Co-Chairs:
Traci Kapsalis – JLL
Ben Houle – LandWorx

Sponsorship Co-Chairs: 
Shawn Bullock – Associated Bank
Samantha Hargitt – Wooden McLaughlin

Membership Co-Chairs:  
Mark Plassman – Fidelity National Title
Jamie Ford-Bowers – HWC Engineering

Holly Bolton – 3chord Marketing

Breakfast Series/Young Leaders Group:
Josh Malarsky – Katz Sapper & Miller, LLP
Jake Dietrich – Milhaus

Women’s Leadership Initiative:
Jacque Haynes – Cushman Wakefield
Angie Wethington – Browning Investments

Sean Northup – Indianapolis Metropolitan Planning Organization

Monumental Awards:
Adam Thies – Indiana University

District Council Staff
Jennifer L. Milliken – Director, ULI Indiana